This LIVE Q & A Hour gives you a unique opportunity to get answers to your most pressing Internet marketing questions. You can submit your questions in advance, these questions will be answered first during the call, or you can ask your questions during the call.

michaelgerbere-myth

If you have been in business for any time at all you are probably familiar with my friend Michael Gerber and his exceptional book, The E-Myth. If so you will recognize this

I’m hosting this call for FREE for 2 reasons. First, I want you to always think of me when the topic of Internet marketing comes up, in other words I want to build and maintain my “top of mind awareness” with you and others, (building and maintaining TOMA is an excellent thing for ALL businesses to do and it is my MARKETING TIP OF THE DAY). Second, I’m incredibly grateful to be able to do the work I love, and it’s only because of you, and others in my community who retain me and refer me to others, that I’m able to do this work I love. This is a THANK YOU.

I hope you will join me for the live session, Tuesday,  June 18th, 11:00a.m. Pacific | 12:00p.m. Mountain | 1:00p.m. Central | 2:00p.m Eastern or at least be available to listen/watch the recorded session- register here- https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/726331346 

You can send you question(s) to questions@edtaylor.com