Do you ever wish you had intelligent, experienced support person to ask your Internet marketing questions to? LIVE support? (how about from me?)  In your ideal price range…say, free? Here we go…

I am so grateful for all of us who are willing to dare these lives of entrepreneurship and small business.

So, I am giving a free gift to YOU, my community of evolving, bold, business owners.  I am hosting a “web meeting” to help you overcome your marketing hurdles and step forward in developing your business!

Ask me anything you like during this FREE Q&A web meeting:

Tuesday. June 18th

11:00a.m. Pacific | 12:00p.m. Mountain | 1:00p.m. Central | 2:00p.m Eastern 

This one hour call is my gift to you.  There won’t be any sales pitch – it’s just me answering questions!

I know the power of believing in your dreams. I also know the difficulty that can come with building your business, especially with all of the new marketing options that seem to come along almost every day.

You are not alone. I have helped hundreds of small businesses overcome every kind of Internet marketing challenge you can imagine. We can talk about SEO, website conversion tactics, Facebook, LinkedIn, email marketing, you name it, nothing is off limits.

Sign-up now for this FREE web meeting at https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/726331346

Though I would love to talk with you live, if you can’t make the live call, those who sign-up will receive a recording of the call.  So, if you feel the call of intrigue, don’t miss this opportunity to mingle with me for free and for fun!

All the best,
ET-sig2